My favorites | Sign in
v8
Project Home Downloads Wiki Issues Source Code Search
Checkout   Browse   Changes  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
# Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
# to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
#
# Name/Organization <email address>

Google Inc.
Sigma Designs Inc.
ARM Ltd.
Hewlett-Packard Development Company, LP
Igalia, S.L.
Joyent, Inc.

Akinori MUSHA <knu@FreeBSD.org>
Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
Alexander Karpinsky <homm86@gmail.com>
Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
Andreas Anyuru <andreas.anyuru@gmail.com>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
Burcu Dogan <burcujdogan@gmail.com>
Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
Dineel D Sule <dsule@codeaurora.org>
Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
Fedor Indutny <fedor@indutny.com>
Filipe David Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
Haitao Feng <haitao.feng@intel.com>
Ioseb Dzmanashvili <ioseb.dzmanashvili@gmail.com>
Jan de Mooij <jandemooij@gmail.com>
Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
James Pike <g00gle@chilon.net>
Joel Stanley <joel.stan@gmail.com>
John Jozwiak <jjozwiak@codeaurora.org>
Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Kun Zhang <zhangk@codeaurora.org>
Martyn Capewell <martyn.capewell@arm.com>
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
Maxim Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@gmail.com>
Michael Lutz <michi@icosahedron.de>
Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
Mike Gilbert <floppymaster@gmail.com>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Rodolph Perfetta <rodolph.perfetta@arm.com>
Ryan Dahl <coldredlemur@gmail.com>
Sandro Santilli <strk@keybit.net>
Sanjoy Das <sanjoy@playingwithpointers.com>
Subrato K De <subratokde@codeaurora.org>
Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
Vlad Burlik <vladbph@gmail.com>
Yuqiang Xian <yuqiang.xian@intel.com>
Zaheer Ahmad <zahmad@codeaurora.org>
Zhongping Wang <kewpie.w.zp@gmail.com>

Change log

r12200 by mikhail.naganov on Jul 26, 2012   Diff
Fix path to d8 and properly quote strings
so it works with dash(1)

Patch by Sandro Santilli <strk@keybit.net>

Review URL: https://chromiumcodereview.app
spot.com/10825032
Go to: 
Project members, sign in to write a code review

Older revisions

r12199 by yang...@chromium.org on Jul 26, 2012   Diff
Fix building with GCC 3.x

R=yangguo@chromium.org
BUG=v8:2016, v8:2017
TEST=
...
r12101 by jkumme...@chromium.org on Jul 16, 2012   Diff
Make android.check work

Review URL: https://chromiumcodereview
.appspot.com/10779011
Patch from Haitao Feng
...
r11199 by jkumme...@chromium.org on Mar 30, 2012   Diff
Add support for Mac OS X 64bit builds
with GYP

Note that in order to build for 64bits
mode, you'll have
...
All revisions of this file

File info

Size: 1989 bytes, 58 lines

File properties

svn:eol-style
native
Powered by Google Project Hosting