|Issue 3933:||Resetting the repository replays commit message commands|
|8 people starred this issue and may be notified of changes.||Back to list|
I had to reset a Mercurial repository to remove unused heads (see issue 3887). When I pushed the changes, all commit message commands, such as "New issue" and "Update issue", were also replayed. It would be nice if reset instructions informed the user about this possibility and suggested disabling those commands temporarily.
May 4, 2010
(No comment was entered for this change.)
Jun 28, 2010
Switching to my @google.com account.
|► Sign in to add a comment|